Decisions, decisions.

Which ever way I look it,
it all comes down to a decision.
Sometimes I wish I could just decide,
right there and then.
What's right and what's wrong?

For me, I seem to debate with myself a lot about the pros and cons of any decision,
in any situation. I feel myself bad just by thinking of an outcome. I admire people who are able to quickly think it's as simple as a to b, rather than why a to b!

I wish I was more resilient. It's like the angel and devil are sat on my shoulders all the time, they have been for years. What's right? what's important? How should I think? Am I doing this right? It's always questions and decisions.

As I write this now I think. Maybe if I stop asking the questions the decisions will disappear. Impulse.

T x

Leave a Reply

