Reasons Why I Miss You. To My Best Friend Always.

I miss you just because,
It’s quieter than it should be,

I miss you just because,
There’s a hole where you used to be,

I miss you just because,
Your stories kept us near,

I miss you just because,
I can’t tell anyone my fear,

I miss you just because,
I don’t understand why you had to go,

I miss you just because,
Now you may never know,

I miss you just because,
You were the best person to me,

I miss you just because,
I could see what you couldn’t see,

I miss you just because,
I wanted to help you grow,

I miss you just because,
My love for you I didn’t show,

So you now you exploring a new,
Please just know a part of me is with you,
I hope and pray that your all okay,
My thoughts of you will always stay.

Leave a Reply

