Hair braids 

Hi all!

Today I tried to braid hair for the first time, I must admit it doesn’t actually look too bad from a distance. However given that I didn’t actually have a choice no to heomention me separate nor did we intend to do the whole head.

I believe I do my French plaits backwards, I’m not sure how or why, when I did it smaller it did actually work better than expected. I thought it would be fiddly but it’s not, as long as they sit still !

I used some plastics bands to tie the plaits. She was very pleased that they were all pink.She looked at them from different angles before declaring she loved it!

This is far from professional and took me longer than no 15mins in total. But it does I’ll be great when it’s not and to keep her hair out of her face when it’s hot!

This is just another casual Sunday that really does make my week!

T x

Leave a Reply

