Sharing 

why do you seem hate me 

And make me feel so low 

When every words a negative 

It’s Another hurtful blow 
I love you so much 

For all that you used to do 

But why is it suddenly 

That I mean nothing to you 
You used to tell me it would be ok 

And always hold me tight 

Now it’s never me and you 

I miss our cuddles at night 
It’s like you’ve just switched off 

And turned you back on me 

What happened to that time 

When we were so happy 
I wish we could go back 

To the love of another time 

I long to hold you in my arms 

And you’ll be back to being mine 

2 thoughts on “Sharing 

Leave a Reply

