Stay or Go – 

Hi All I wrote this sometime ago now. hope you like it.
Thanks
T x
You think it’s the end but is it really time to go
when the end comes surely you will know
I felt so numb and empty because of the words you said
I never thought another human would make me think I wish I was dead
I didn’t think I would feel this way
There’s never enough words to make you stay
But is that what I want why do I beg you so
Because deep down inside you make me feel so low
When it’s good it’s great and I’m fine
But when it’s bad it crosses the line
So I’ll do what doesn’t make me smile
Hoping again it will only last a while
Leave a Reply

