Answers 

Where are the answers,I’m trying to find,

Lost in the questions,

I’m loosing my mind.
It’s hard being in limbo,

I don’t know where to start,

I just need some closure,

It’s breaking my heart.
I didn’t see it coming,

No one prepares you,

I can’t believe it’s happened,

How do I make it true.
And now it’s no more,

There is nothing there,

How do I move on,

When I so deeply care.
No tears will bring him back,

He’s floating up so high,

One day I’ll have him again,

When I grow wings to fly.

7 thoughts on “Answers 

Leave a Reply

